Our history

 

 Our history : 

It all started in 2016, in a shopping street in the 17th arrondissement, rue Truffaut, where we talk with friends about our passion for the t-shirt. At once, we decide to launch a project in our image, to wear the perfect t-shirt. An organic cotton t-shirt with signature embroidery on the heart, this is our vision of Parisian style. Our mission is to revisit a classic that will accompany you for life.

 

Quality as a guarantee of confidence.

We have made a point of honor in the selection of our partners who have all the environmental certifications: GOTS, Fair Wear equity, organic 100, approved vegan. We have been building a relationship of trust with these same suppliers for 4 years now. 

 

Parisian style, a universal style.

We favor fashionable style. The style is timeless.

Our two essentials, the little kiss. and great love. have been sold since the inception of the brand. The timelessness of our pieces, the sobriety of our embroidery, our simplicity as the one and only signature.

Welcome to Rufus Paris.

Notre histoire

 

 Notre histoire : 

Tout commence en 2016, dans une rue commerçante du 17ème arrondissement, rue Truffaut, où nous évoquons avec des amis, notre passion pour le t-shirt. Immédiatement, nous décidons de lancer un projet à notre image, porter le t-shirt parfait. Un t-shirt en coton biologique avec une broderie comme signature sur le coeur, voilà notre vision du style parisien. Notre mission, revisiter un classique qui vous accompagnera toute la vie.

 

La qualité comme gage de confiance.

Nous avons apporté un point d’honneur à la sélection de nos partenaires qui ont toutes les certifications environnementales : GOTS, Fair Wear equity, organic 100, approved vegan. Voilà maintenant 4 ans que nous tissons une relation de confiance avec ces mêmes fournisseurs. 

 

Le style parisien, un style universel.

Nous privilégions le style à la mode. Le style, lui, est intemporel.

Nos deux incontournables, le petit bisou. et le grand amour. sont vendus depuis la création de la marque. L’intemporalité de nos pièces, la sobriété de nos broderies, notre simplicité comme seule et unique signature.

Bienvenue chez Rufus Paris.